Brave Story

Title: Brave Story

English: Brave Story

Japanese: ブレイブ・ストーリー

Type: Movie

Total: 1

Status: Completed

Aired: Jul 8, 2006

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Kids, Magic, Supernatural

Duration: 1 hr. 52 min.

Rating: G - All Ages

When 11-year-old Wataru's father leaves home and his mother is taken ill to the hospital, he decides to change his fate by traveling through the door shown to him by his friend Mitsuru. In a land of magic and monsters, Wataru must summon all his courage and embark on a journey with several comrades to meet the Goddess of Destiny and change this "mistaken fate." (Source: ANN)

Notice: Undefined variable: sub_li in /home/animefrenzy/app/views/anime.php on line 38

Notice: Undefined variable: dub_li in /home/animefrenzy/app/views/anime.php on line 40

List Episode Anime Brave Story